TEAM Members

20190108_102448.jpg

Cyn Reneau

20181115_123314.jpg

Matt Hoffman

Training & Job Placement Manager
matt@createcommongood.org

HerbWescott.jpg

Herb Wescott

Quality Assurance Manager
herb@createcommongood.org

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_019.jpg

Angie Tuft

Director of Operations & Human Resources
angie@createcommongood.org

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_007.jpg

Carolina Ponce de Leon Seminario

Production Associate

ErinMcCandless.jpg

Erin McCandless

Director of Development & Community Relations
erin@createcommongood.org

20181114_145838.jpg

Brianna Golden

Community Engagement & Grants Manager
brianna@createcommongood.org

13_photo_Tami_Reyes.jpg

Tami Reyes

Community Impact & Training Manager
tami@createcommongood.org

Diane Headshot Cropped.jpg

Diane Dalton

Production Manager
diane@createcommongood.org

 
 

 
 

BOARD MEMBERS

Tara Russell

Tara Russell

Carnival Corp & plc
Founder

Virginia

Virginia Aulin

Human Resources & Public Relations Consultant

Gabe Hamilton

Gabe Hamilton

Holland & Hart
Board Chair

Nicole Toeldte

Nicole Toeldte

Community Consultant

Bernadette Madarieta

Bernadette Madarieta

Lamb Weston, Inc.
Board Treasurer

Jane Chandler

Jane Chandler

Happy Family Organics

AlexPeck.jpg

Alex Peck

HP, Inc.
Board Secretary

 

 
 

STRATEGIC ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

 

Sarah Cortez, Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce

Angie Creasey

Sheri Edmond, BlueWave Solar

Randy Fernandez, Lennox International - Kysor/Warren

Teresa Fitzgerald, Advertising That Fitz

Maura Goddard, Boise School District

Tony Harrison, COMMposition

Kallen Hayes, Zennify

Michelle Headrick, MWI Animal Health - AmerisourceBergen

Ben Kuhlmann, Nuance Communications

Alexa Head, Group One - Sotheby's International Realty

Melissa Miller, Clearwater Analytics

Ben Moore, First Interstate Bank

Lauren Moore, Key Bank

Christy Babcock Quintero