TEAM Members

TracyHitchcock.jpg

Tracy Hitchcock

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_006.jpg

Amie Longmire

Community Impact & Training Manager
amie@createcommongood.org

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_016.jpg

Christie Tennant

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_018.jpg

Jarrett Foreman

Production Associate

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_019.jpg

Angie Tuft

Director of Operations & Human Resources
angie@createcommongood.org

HerbWescott.jpg

Herb Wescott

Quality Assurance Manager
herb@createcommongood.org

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_008.jpg

Mayi Rohr

Production Associate

ErinMcCandless.jpg

Erin McCandless

Director of Development & Community Relations
erin@createcommongood.org

Halleh

Halleh Mahjouri

 

Grant Writer
halleh@createcommongood.org

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_007.jpg

Carolina Ponce de Leon Seminario

Production Associate

Tami Reyes.jpg

Tami Reyes

Training & Job Placement Manager
tami@createcommongood.org

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_015.jpg

Spencer Longmire

Administrative Assistant
spencer@createcommongood.org

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_011.jpg

Conner Long

Production Associate

 
 

 
 

BOARD MEMBERS

Tara Russell

Tara Russell

fathom
Founder

Gabe Hamilton

Gabe Hamilton

Holland & Hart
Board Chair

Bernadette Madarieta

Bernadette Madarieta

Lamb Weston, Inc.
Board Treasurer

AlexPeck.jpg

Alex Peck

HP, Inc.
Board Secretary

Theresa McLeod

Theresa McLeod

St. Luke's Health System
 

Virginia

Virginia Aulin

Human Resources & Public Relations Consultant

Nicole Toeldte

Nicole Toeldte

Community Consultant

Karin Hart

Karin Hart

J.R. Simplot Company

Jane Chandler

Jane Chandler

Happy Family Organics

 

 
 

STRATEGIC ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

 

Sarah Cortez, Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce

Angie Creasey

Sheri Edmond, BlueWave Solar

Randy Fernandez, Lennox International - Kysor/Warren

Maura Goddard, Boise School District

Tony Harrison, COMMposition

Kallen Hayes, Zennify

Michelle Headrick, MWI Animal Health - AmerisourceBergen

Ben Kuhlmann, Nuance Communications

Krissy Kuhlmann, Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

Alexa Head, Group One - Sotheby's International Realty

Melissa Miller, Clearwater Analytics

Ben Moore, First Interstate Bank

Lauren Moore, Key Bank

Kate Nelson, Zeppole Baking Co.

Caitlyn O'very

Kelly Parker, Idaho Independent Bank

Christy Babcock Quintero

Meghan Swan, Simplot

Melissa Thom, Idaho Power

Eliza Walton, Student - Boise State University

Chef Michael Zeller, Simplot