TEAM Members

TracyHitchcock.jpg

Tracy Hitchcock

Angie Tuft

Angie Tuft

Director of Operations & Human Resources
angie@createcommongood.org

ErinMcCandless.jpg

Erin McCandless

Community Engagement & Development Manager
erin@createcommongood.org

Tami Reyes.jpg

Tami Reyes

Training & Job Placement Manager
tami@createcommongood.org

AmieLongmire.jpg

Amie Longmire

Community Impact & Training Manager
amie@createcommongood.org

JessiDavis.jpg

Jessi Davis

Grant Development Specialist
jessidavis@createcommongood.org

SherryBatt.jpg

Sherry Batt

Production Manager
sherry@createcommongood.org

MonicaMercado.jpg

Monica Mercado

Administrative Assistant
monica@createcommongood.org

ChristyTennant.jpb

Christy Tennant

Production Lead
 

chris_08 (1).jpg

Chris Owens

Volunteer

HerbWescott.jpg

Herb Wescott

Quality Assurance Manager
herb@createcommongood.org

 
 

 
 

BOARD MEMBERS

Tara Russel

Tara Russel

Founder & Board Chair 

Bernadette Madarieta

Bernadette Madarieta

Lamb Weston Inc.
Board Treasurer

Theresa McLeod

Theresa McLeod

St. Luke's Health System
Board Secretary

Glenn Davidson

Glenn Davidson

US Department of Commerce

Nicole Toeldte

Nicole Toeldte

Community Consultant

Karin Hart

Karin Hart

J.R. Simplot Company

Gabe Hamilton

Gabe Hamilton

Holland & Hart

AlexPeck.jpg

Alex Peck

HP Inc. 

 
 

 
 

STRATEGIC ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

 

Katie Backstrom, Simplot

Sarah Cortez, Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce

Angie Creasey

Jon Damon

Michelle Damon, Simplot

Maura Goddard, Boise School District

Tony Harrison, COMMposition

Kallen Hayes, Saasfocus

Michelle Headrick, MWI Animal Health - AmerisourceBergen

Ben Kuhlmann

Krissy Kuhlmann, Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

Kristen McGee, Simplot

Lizzy Miskell, Boise Library!

Kate Nelson

Kelly Parker, Idaho Independent Bank

Lacey Rowland, Boise State University

Kirby Saito, Reeser's Fine Foods

Meghan Swan, Simplot

Melissa Thom, Idaho Power

Chef Michael Zeller, Simplot