TEAM Members

TracyHitchcock.jpg

Tracy Hitchcock

20181115_123314.jpg

Matt Hoffman

Training & Job Placement Manager
matt@createcommongood.org

HerbWescott.jpg

Herb Wescott

Quality Assurance Manager
herb@createcommongood.org

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_019.jpg

Angie Tuft

Director of Operations & Human Resources
angie@createcommongood.org

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_015.jpg

Spencer Longmire

Administrative Assistant
spencer@createcommongood.org

CCG_Tana Photo_SMALL_007.jpg

Carolina Ponce de Leon Seminario

Production Associate

ErinMcCandless.jpg

Erin McCandless

Director of Development & Community Relations
erin@createcommongood.org

20181114_145838.jpg

Brianna Golden

Community Engagement & Grants Manager
brianna@createcommongood.org

13_photo_Tami_Reyes.jpg

Tami Reyes

Community Impact & Training Manager
tami@createcommongood.org

Diane Headshot Cropped.jpg

Diane Dalton

Production Manager
diane@createcommongood.org

 
 

 
 

BOARD MEMBERS

Tara Russell

Tara Russell

fathom
Founder

Gabe Hamilton

Gabe Hamilton

Holland & Hart
Board Chair

Bernadette Madarieta

Bernadette Madarieta

Lamb Weston, Inc.
Board Treasurer

AlexPeck.jpg

Alex Peck

HP, Inc.
Board Secretary

Theresa McLeod

Theresa McLeod

St. Luke's Health System

Virginia

Virginia Aulin

Human Resources & Public Relations Consultant

Nicole Toeldte

Nicole Toeldte

Community Consultant

Karin Hart

Karin Hart

J.R. Simplot Company

Jane Chandler

Jane Chandler

Happy Family Organics

 

 
 

STRATEGIC ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

 

Sarah Cortez, Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce

Angie Creasey

Sheri Edmond, BlueWave Solar

Randy Fernandez, Lennox International - Kysor/Warren

Teresa Fitzgerald, Advertising That Fitz

Maura Goddard, Boise School District

Tony Harrison, COMMposition

Kallen Hayes, Zennify

Michelle Headrick, MWI Animal Health - AmerisourceBergen

Ben Kuhlmann, Nuance Communications

Krissy Kuhlmann, Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

Alexa Head, Group One - Sotheby's International Realty

Melissa Miller, Clearwater Analytics

Ben Moore, First Interstate Bank

Lauren Moore, Key Bank

Caitlyn O'very

Kelly Parker, Idaho Independent Bank

Christy Babcock Quintero

Meghan Swan, Simplot

Melissa Thom, Idaho Power

Eliza Walton, Student - Boise State University

Chef Michael Zeller, Simplot