TEAM Members

TracyHitchcock.jpg

Tracy Hitchcock

Angie Tuft

Angie Tuft

Director of Operations & Human Resources
angie@createcommongood.org

ErinMcCandless.jpg

Erin McCandless

Director of Development & Community Relations
erin@createcommongood.org

Tami Reyes.jpg

Tami Reyes

Training & Job Placement Manager
tami@createcommongood.org

AmieLongmire.jpg

Amie Longmire

Community Impact & Training Manager
amie@createcommongood.org

SpencerResized.jpg

Spencer Longmire

Administrative Assistant
spencer@createcommongood.org

Connor.jpg

Connor Long

Production

HerbWescott.jpg

Herb Wescott

Quality Assurance Manager
herb@createcommongood.org

chris_08 (1).jpg

Chris Owens

Volunteer

AugustineResized.jpg

Augustine Mporana

RossanaResized.jpg

Rossana Bowar

Production

ChristyTennant.jpb

Christie Tennant

CarolinaResized.jpg

Carolina Ponce de Leon Seminario

Production

 
 

 
 

BOARD MEMBERS

Tara Russell

Tara Russell

Fathom

Founder & Board Chair 

Gabe Hamilton

Gabe Hamilton

Holland & Hart

Board Vice-Chair

Bernadette Madarieta

Bernadette Madarieta

Lamb Weston Inc.

Board Treasurer

AlexPeck.jpg

Alex Peck

HP Inc. 

Board Secretary

Theresa McLeod

Theresa McLeod

St. Luke's Health System
 

Nicole Toeldte

Nicole Toeldte

Community Consultant

Karin Hart

Karin Hart

J.R. Simplot Company

Jane Chandler

Jane Chandler

Happy Family Organics

 

 
 

STRATEGIC ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

 

Sarah Cortez, Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce

Angie Creasey

Jessi Davis, All Seasons Health Services 

Maura Goddard, Boise School District

Tony Harrison, COMMposition

Kallen Hayes, Saasfocus

Michelle Headrick, MWI Animal Health - AmerisourceBergen

Ben Kuhlmann

Krissy Kuhlmann, Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

Kristen McGee, Simplot

Lizzy Miskell, Boise Library!

Kate Nelson, Zeppole Baking Co.

Kelly Parker, Idaho Independent Bank

Meghan Swan, Simplot

Melissa Thom, Idaho Power

Chef Michael Zeller, Simplot